Aqua Dome,

Tirol's Thermal Spa

Floating weightlessly in the brine bowl and marveling

at the impressive three-thousand meter high peaks:

A wellness dream that comes true at AQUA DOME on

more than 50,000 m². The silent grandeur of the

mighty mountains creates a truly unique atmosphere.

We are an Aqua Dome Partner Lodging - All our guests enjoy countless advantages and also get a 10% discount on admission tickets. The Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Längenfeld is located in the neighboring village of Längenfeld at approx. 15 minutes by car from Haus Wiesenblick. Here you feel at ease, wind down and relax endlessly as the huge bathing and sauna world make you forget everyday life and spoils you from head to toe.

Thermal spa area

Immerse yourself in the variety of Aqua Dome's bathing world. Indoors there are two large pools filled with 34° C and 36° C warm thermal water, inviting guests to wonderful bathing pleasure all year round. In addition to an outdoor sports and white water channel pool, three futuristic floating bowls await you - they are encircled by a glowing glass cone. Each bowl has its own charm and attraction, just test it yourself.

Read more

Sauna World

Look forward to a limitless sauna area coupled with ice-cold cooling. Varied sauna parlors with a loft, ravine, earth and hay barn sauna, a steam dome, a herbal bath and various lounging and relaxing areas complete the unlimited offer. You can look forward to ultimate relaxation in the sauna world.

Read more

Child area

Noah's Alpine Ark

The children's world of Noah's Alpine Ark promises amazed faces and hours of bathing fun for the youngest guests. In addition to child-friendly pools, a water fun park and great slides with light and sound effects, there is also a separate play paradise to discover.

Read more
Summer & Winter

Services Included

& Specials

Sauna & Infrared

Treat your body to soothing warmth and relaxation at our in-house sauna or infrared heat cabin. Afterwards, the comfortable loungers invite you to relax and unwind in a cozy atmosphere.

Read more

Bread Delivery Service

You don't want to miss out on freshly baked bread rolls in the morning? No problem at all - take advantage of our bread delivery service. Just let us know your order the day before and you will receive your bread the next morning.

Sunny Panorama Location

Due to the excellent setting just above Sölden, you enjoy fantastic panorama views of the surrounding mountains. In winter, the top-to-bottom ski run leads past our house - so you can start your skiing day on the slopes in front of our house every morning. In summer, countless hiking and biking routes also lead past our house.

Ski & Bicycle Room

Your sports equipment is in good hands. We offer a private ski or bicycle storage room for your equipment. So you do not need to store your sports gear in the apartment and can start the next day in the beautiful mountains right away.

Ski & Bike Shuttle

For our guest we offer a free shuttle for ski and bike rentals provided by our partner shop Sporthütte Fiegl. Therefore you don't have to carry your equipment or put it into your car. You arrive here at Haus Wiesenblick without heavy luggage.

Aqua Dome Partner

As you stay at a partner accommodation you receive a 10% discount on admission tickets to the Aqua Dome. The thermal spa located in the neighboring village of Längenfeld, approx. 15 minutes by car, promises top-notch relaxation. Just ask for discounted tickets - we will be happy to help you.

Read more

Ötztal Premium Card

The Ötztal Premium Card comprises countless advantages and discounts in summer. You will receive the Card free of charge on arrival. It is valid from the second day of your holiday (the day of arrival is excluded).

Read more

Free Parking

Of course, there is also a free parking lot at our house for the duration of your stay. Thanks to the perfect location, directly at the ski run in winter and amidst the hiking and biking paradise in summer, you will hardly need your car during your vacation. If you want to go to the village, just use the free Center Shuttle.

Free WiFi

All guests staying at Haus Wiesenblick enjoy free WiFi in the apartment. On arrival you will receive the login data and then you can surf the net right away, always being well informed and in contact with your loved ones at home.

Aqua Dome,

die Tirol Therme

Schwerelos in der Soleschale schweben und dabei auf imposante Dreitausender staunen:

Ein Wellnesstraum, der auf über 50.000 m² im AQUA DOME wahr wird. Die Stille Erhabenheit

der mächtigen Bergwelt ringsum erzeugt eine einzigartige Atmosphäre.

Wir sind Aqua Dome Partner – dadurch genießen Sie als unser Gast zahlreiche Vorteile und erhalten zudem noch 10% Ermäßigung auf Ihren Eintritt. Der Aqua Dome, die Tirol Therme Längenfeld, befindet sich im Nachbarort Längenfeld ca. 15 Autominuten von unserem Haus Wiesenblick entfernt. Hier heißt es dann endlos wohlfühlen und entspannen, denn die Bäder-landschaft und Saunawelt lässt Sie den Alltag völlig vergessen und von Kopf bis Fuß entspannen.

Thermen­bereich

Tauchen Sie ein in die Vielfalt der Aqua Dome Badewelt. Im Innenbreich laden zwei große Becken mit 34°C und 36°C warmen Thermalwasser das ganze Jahr über zum ausgiebigem Badevergnügen ein. Neben einem Sport- und Flussbecken warten im Außenbereich drei futuristische Schwebeschalen, die von einem leuchtenden Glaskegel umschließt werden. Jede Schale birgt ihren eigenen Reiz – testen Sie es einfach selbst.

Mehr dazu

Saunawelt

Freuen Sie sich auf eine unerschöpfliche Saunalandschaft und die eiskalte Abkühlung. Verschiedene Saunen, darunter eine Loft-, Schluchten, Erd- und Heustadelsauna, ein Dampfdom, das Kräuterbadl und verschiedenste Liege- und Ruhebereiche komplettieren das kaum fassbare Angebot. Freuen Sie sich auf grenzenlose Entspannung in der Saunawelt.

Mehr dazu

Kinderbereich

Alpen Arche Noah

Die Kinderwelt Alpen Arche Noah sorgt für staunende Gesichter und Stunden voller Badespaß bei den kleinen Gästen. Neben kindgerechten Becken, einem Wasser-Funpark und tollen Rutschen mit Licht- und Soundeffekten gibt es eine eigene Spielewelt zum Entdecken.

Mehr dazu
Sommer & Winter

Inklusiv­leistungen

& Specials

Sauna & Infrarot

Schenken Sie Ihrem Körper wohltuende Wärme und Entspannung in unserer hauseigenen Sauna oder Infrarotkabine. Anschließend laden unsere komfortablen Ruheliegen im behaglichen Flair zum Genießen und Nichtstun ein.

Mehr dazu lesen

Brötchen-Service

Sie möchten morgens nicht auf frische Brötchen verzichten? Kein Problem – nutzen Sie unseren Brötchen-Service. Teilen Sie uns einfach am Vortag Ihre Bestellung mit und Sie erhalten am nächsten Morgen die gewünschten, frischen Brötchen.

Sonnige Panoramalage

Durch die hervorragende Lage, etwas oberhalb von Sölden, genießen Sie einen fantastischen Panoramablick in die umliegende Bergwelt. Im Winter führt die Talabfahrt an unserem Haus vorbei und somit können Sie morgens direkt mit den Skiern von unserem Haus aus ins Pistenvergnügen starten. Im Sommer führen die zahlreichen Wander- und Bikerouten ebenfalls direkt an unserem Haus vorbei.

Ski- & Bikeraum

Damit Ihre Sportausrüstung auch richtig gut aufgehoben ist, bieten wie Ihnen einen eigenen Ski- bzw. Bikeraum für Ihre Ausrüstung. Somit brauchen Sie diese nicht im Appartement unterbringen und können am nächsten Tag gleich in die herrliche Bergwelt starten.

Ski- & Bikeshuttle

Als unser Gast bieten wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen Shuttle bei Ski- und Bikeverleih, durch unseren Partner Sporthütte Fiegl. Somit sparen Sie sich das mühsame Schleppen Ihrer Ausrüstung bzw. das Transportieren im eigenen Auto und können ganz bequem damit zu uns ins Haus Wiesenblick kommen.

Aqua Dome Partner

Als Partnerbetrieb erhalten Sie 10% Ermäßigung auf den Eintritt in den Aqua Dome. Dieser befindet sich im Nachbarort Längenfeld, ca. 15 Autominuten von uns entfernt und verspricht Entspannung der Extraklasse. Fragen Sie einfach nach den ermäßigten Tickets – wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich.

Mehr dazu

Ötztal Premium Card

Die Ötztal Premium Card bietet Ihnen im Sommer zahlreiche Vorteile und Vergünstigungen. Diese erhalten Sie bei Ihrer Anreise von uns kostenlos und sie ist ab dem zweiten Urlaubstag (Anreisetag ausgenommen) gültig.

Mehr dazu

Kostenloser Parkplatz

Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen bei uns am Haus auch ein kostenloser Parkplatz, für die Dauer Ihres Urlaubs, zur Verfügung. Durch die ideale Lage, direkt an der Talabfahrt im Winter sowie im Wander- und Bikeparadies im Sommer, werden Sie Ihr Auto im Urlaub fast gar nicht benötigen. Und möchten Sie doch ins Dorf, dann nutzen Sie doch den kostenlosen Zentrum Shuttle.

Gratis W-Lan

Als Gast im Haus Wiesenblick genießen Sie gratis W-LAN in Ihrem Appartement. Bei der Anreise erhalten Sie die Login-Daten von uns und können anschließend gleich surfen und bleiben somit immer gut informiert und mit Ihren Liebsten in Kontakt.